ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Project #09
List of projects

Village Angelovo, Krasnogorsky Rayon. The family couple decided to expand a tiny apartment in the groundfloor by adding the utility room in the basement floor of the house. Designers at ElitLand assisted in transformation of non-living rooms into wardrobe, laundry room, and rest room with hidden bed for guests.

The design was mainly performed with application of finewoods shades, especially of African Wenge tree. The choice is good because brown shades make people feel stable and suppress the stress. Moreover, they demonstrate a practical use in everyday life, particularly for families with small kids.

The owners were proposed to use the caracole for connecting the floors; the caracole combines metal and wooden items. Free walls over caracole was a good place for posting of the family photos.

A small-size kitchen became a part of large drawing room where the family will have a rest in a free time, meet the dearest and closest – to- heart people while supper, or enjoy watching the favorite movies. Merging of rooms enabled compensating absence of the windows in the drawing room.

The only room with individual color decorating is a kid’s room for the little daughter. Light milky shades with bright color items are used here including the ceiling luster in a form of air balloons, Tilda hand-made soft toys and funny drawings on the walls. Design of kid’s room can be good and comfortable for a long time, except one thing: with aging, a little girl will need a larger bed.

  • Village Angelovo, Krasnogorsky Rayon. The family couple decided to expand a tiny apartment in the groundfloor by adding the utility room in the basement floor of the house. Designers at ElitLand assisted in transformation of non-living rooms into wardrobe, laundry room, and rest room with hidden bed for guests.

    The design was mainly performed with application of finewoods shades, especially of African Wenge tree. The choice is good because brown shades make people feel stable and suppress the stress. Moreover, they demonstrate a practical use in everyday life, particularly for families with small kids.

    The owners were proposed to use the caracole for connecting the floors; the caracole combines metal and wooden items. Free walls over caracole was a good place for posting of the family photos.

    A small-size kitchen became a part of large drawing room where the family will have a rest in a free time, meet the dearest and closest – to- heart people while supper, or enjoy watching the favorite movies. Merging of rooms enabled compensating absence of the windows in the drawing room.

    The only room with individual color decorating is a kid’s room for the little daughter. Light milky shades with bright color items are used here including the ceiling luster in a form of air balloons, Tilda hand-made soft toys and funny drawings on the walls. Design of kid’s room can be good and comfortable for a long time, except one thing: with aging, a little girl will need a larger bed.

    project description
    Project #01
    Project #02
    Project #03
    Project #04
    Project #05
    Project #06
    Project #07
    Project #08
    Project #09
    Project #10
    Project #11
    Project #12
    Project #13
    Project #14
    Project #15
    Project #16
    Project #17
    Project #18
    Project #19
    Project #20
    Project #21
    Project #22

ДИЗАЙН СТУДИЯ
Элит Лэнд
Проект #09
К списку проектов

Непростой проект квартиры для молодой семьи с маленькой дочкой в селе Ангелово Красногорского района. Пара решила расширить маленькую квартирку на первом этаже за счет технического помещения в цокольном этаже дома. Дизайнеры «ЭлитЛэнд» помогли преобразовать нежилые помещения в гардероб, постирочную и комнату для отдыха с потайной кроватью для гостей.

В проекте преимущественно использованы благородные древесные оттенки, в частности африканского дерева венге. Выбор вполне оправдан – коричневые тона вызывают ощущение стабильности, подавляют стресс, кроме того, практичны в быту, что особенно актуально для семьи с маленьким ребенком.

Для соединения этажей хозяевам была предложена винтовая лестница, сочетающая в себе металлические и деревянные конструкции. Свободные стены над лестницей представились удачным местом для размещения семейной фотогалереи.

Небольшая кухня стала частью вместительной гостиной, где семья будет проводить свободное время, собираться с родными и близкими за ужином или просмотром любимых кинофильмов. Объединение помещений позволило компенсировать отсутствие окон в гостиной.

Единственная комната, которую обошла общая цветовая тенденция – детская для малышки. Здесь использованы светлые молочные оттенки, разбавленные яркими деталями: люстрой в виде воздушных шаров, мягкими игрушками ручной работы в стиле Тильда и озорными рисунками на стенах. Устройство детской позволяет долгое время не задумываться о переменах в комнате, разве что с возрастом малышке потребуется кроватка большего размера.

Непростой проект квартиры для молодой семьи с маленькой дочкой в селе Ангелово Красногорского района. Пара решила расширить маленькую квартирку на первом этаже за счет технического помещения в цокольном этаже дома. Дизайнеры «ЭлитЛэнд» помогли преобразовать нежилые помещения в гардероб, постирочную и комнату для отдыха с потайной кроватью для гостей.

В проекте преимущественно использованы благородные древесные оттенки, в частности африканского дерева венге. Выбор вполне оправдан – коричневые тона вызывают ощущение стабильности, подавляют стресс, кроме того, практичны в быту, что особенно актуально для семьи с маленьким ребенком.

Для соединения этажей хозяевам была предложена винтовая лестница, сочетающая в себе металлические и деревянные конструкции. Свободные стены над лестницей представились удачным местом для размещения семейной фотогалереи.

Небольшая кухня стала частью вместительной гостиной, где семья будет проводить свободное время, собираться с родными и близкими за ужином или просмотром любимых кинофильмов. Объединение помещений позволило компенсировать отсутствие окон в гостиной.

Единственная комната, которую обошла общая цветовая тенденция – детская для малышки. Здесь использованы светлые молочные оттенки, разбавленные яркими деталями: люстрой в виде воздушных шаров, мягкими игрушками ручной работы в стиле Тильда и озорными рисунками на стенах. Устройство детской позволяет долгое время не задумываться о переменах в комнате, разве что с возрастом малышке потребуется кроватка большего размера.

описание проекта
Проект #01
Проект #02
Проект #03
Проект #04
Проект #05
Проект #06
Проект #07
Проект #08
Проект #09
Проект #10
Проект #11
Проект #12
Проект #13
Проект #14
Проект #15
Проект #16
Проект #17
Проект #18
Проект #19
Проект #20
Проект #21
Проект #22